Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luigis Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luigis Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 5 days ago

Caprese Pizza (Luigi's Fan Favorite) 16"

This was my first visit to Luigis and the food was delicious.

Alma 5 days ago

French Fries

HAD 2 ORDERS OF THE FRIES THE QUALITY AND QUANTITY IS SHAREABLE :-) 5 STARS..

Wanda 6 days ago

Luigi's Salad

Order it all the time.Luigi's is the best!

Carbodawg 9 days ago

The Italian Calzone

This is just a lovely item. I'm a big fan of calzones and Luigi's makes a calzone that provides everything I'm looking for - delicious meat in abundance, soft dough, strong flavor, it's just beautiful. There isn't much more I could say that would do it justice.

Ann 10 days ago

Lasagna

Delicious! Homemade yummy-ness. 😍

Jrgrover1998 5 days ago

Cheese Slice

The perfect slice of cheese pizza! A nice, foldable thin crust that is still crisp at the ends. Not too greasy, nicely seasoned.

Alma 5 days ago

Chicken Wings

WE HAD 5 ORDERS THE MEMPHIS BBQ AND MANGO HABANERO MIX, HOT BY ITSELF, MANGO AND HOT MIX, MEMPHIS AND HOT MIX, AND MANGO HABANERO BY ITSELF. THE SIZE OF THE WINGS ARE DECENT YOUR CHOICE OF A 4 OR 8 PC AND THE WINGS ARE DRENCHED IN SAUCE. WHAT ELSE CAN YOU ASK FOR. AHH DON'T FORGET THE RANCH OR BLUE CHEESE TO DIP YOUR WINGS. 5 STARS

Larishasellers 7 days ago

Caprese Pizza (Luigi's Fan Favorite) 16"

This pizza is incredible amazing ,yummy!!! The staff is very friendly. On my Cheat day treat 4 times a month I order here only. I overly indulge in every bit of luigis pizza! I don't even eat crust off of a pizza up until 4 months ago. Luigis has won me over all other pizza parlors in this area. Best hands down!!🙌

Catherine 10 days ago

Italian Cream Cake

YUM!

Madeline 10 days ago

Luigi's Salad

Salad was fresh and so yummy! Came with two garlic breadsticks that were mouth watering good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA